Available 
 Future 
 Reserved 
 Unavailable 
 WaitList 
 No Reservation Required 

Legends

Member Events
   
  Adult Swim 
   
  Beach Games 
   
  Triathlon 
   
  Pool Party 
   
  Member Monday @ lats 
   
  Club Event 
   
  Live Music 
   
  Scavenger Hunt 
   
  Private Event  
   
  Holiday 
   
  Tie Dye  
   
  Family Movie Night 
   
  Hours of Operations 
   
  Party 
   
  Rec Hours 
   
  Taco Tuesday 
   
  Recreation Activity 
   
  Craft Hour 
   
  Wine Dinner 
   
  Wedding 
Date & Time Status Title Event Number  
Thursday February 22, 2018
9:00 AM – 10:00 AM 2018 Season Opening Day: March 8,2018
Friday February 23, 2018
9:00 AM – 10:00 AM 2018 Season Opening Day: March 8,2018
Saturday February 24, 2018
9:00 AM – 10:00 AM 2018 Season Opening Day: March 8,2018
Sunday February 25, 2018
9:00 AM – 10:00 AM 2018 Season Opening Day: March 8,2018
Monday February 26, 2018
9:00 AM – 10:00 AM 2018 Season Opening Day: March 8,2018
Tuesday February 27, 2018
9:00 AM – 10:00 AM 2018 Season Opening Day: March 8,2018
Wednesday February 28, 2018
9:00 AM – 10:00 AM 2018 Season Opening Day: March 8,2018
Thursday March 1, 2018
9:00 AM – 10:00 AM 2018 Season Opening Day: March 8,2018
Friday March 2, 2018
9:00 AM – 10:00 AM 2018 Season Opening Day: March 8,2018
Saturday March 3, 2018
9:00 AM – 10:00 AM 2018 Season Opening Day: March 8,2018
Sunday March 4, 2018
9:00 AM – 10:00 AM 2018 Season Opening Day: March 8,2018
Monday March 5, 2018
9:00 AM – 10:00 AM 2018 Season Opening Day: March 8,2018
Tuesday March 6, 2018
9:00 AM – 10:00 AM 2018 Season Opening Day: March 8,2018
Wednesday March 7, 2018
9:00 AM – 10:00 AM 2018 Season Opening Day: March 8,2018
Thursday March 8, 2018
5:00 PM – 6:00 PM Latitudes Bar & Lounge Opening Day
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM AQUA Opening Day
Friday March 9, 2018
5:00 PM – 8:00 PM Latitudes Bar & Lounge 5-9pm
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM AQUA 5:30pm
Saturday March 10, 2018
5:00 PM – 8:00 PM Latitudes Bar & Lounge 5-9pm
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM AQUA 5:30pm
Thursday March 15, 2018
5:00 PM – 8:00 PM Latitudes Bar & Lounge 5-9pm
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM AQUA 5:30pm
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Fitness Room 9am-5pm
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Pool 9am - 5pm
11:00 AM – 4:00 PM Sandbar Grille 11am-4pm
Friday March 16, 2018
5:00 PM – 8:00 PM Latitudes Bar & Lounge 5-9pm
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM AQUA 5:30pm
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Fitness Room 9am-5pm
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Pool 9am - 5pm
11:00 AM – 4:00 PM Sandbar Grille 11am-4pm
Saturday March 17, 2018
5:00 PM – 8:00 PM Latitudes Bar & Lounge 5-9pm
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM AQUA 5:30pm
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Fitness Room 9am-5pm
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Pool 9am - 5pm
11:00 AM – 4:00 PM Sandbar Grille 11am-4pm
Monday March 19, 2018
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Fitness Room 9am-5pm
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Pool 9am - 5pm
11:00 AM – 4:00 PM Sandbar Grille 11am-4pm
Tuesday March 20, 2018
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Fitness Room 9am-5pm
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Pool 9am - 5pm
11:00 AM – 4:00 PM Sandbar Grille 11am-4pm
Wednesday March 21, 2018
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Fitness Room 9am-5pm
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Pool 9am - 5pm
11:00 AM – 4:00 PM Sandbar Grille 11am-4pm
Thursday March 22, 2018
5:00 PM – 8:00 PM Latitudes Bar & Lounge 5-9pm
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM AQUA 5:30pm
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Fitness Room 9am-5pm
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Pool 9am - 5pm
11:00 AM – 4:00 PM Sandbar Grille 11am-4pm
Friday March 23, 2018
5:00 PM – 8:00 PM Latitudes Bar & Lounge 5-9pm
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM AQUA 5:30pm
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Fitness Room 9am-5pm
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Pool 9am - 5pm
11:00 AM – 4:00 PM Sandbar Grille 11am-4pm