Title/Number/Location
From Date
To Date
 
Available 
 Future 
Reserved 
Unavailable 
WaitList 
No Reservation Required 
Date & Time Status Title Event Number
Thursday June 21, 2018
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM Live Music 5:30-8:30pm: 17 South (duo)
Friday June 22, 2018
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM Live Music 5:30-8:30pm: Splash (duo)
Saturday June 23, 2018
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM Live Music 5:30-8:30pm: Moxley & Fox (duo)
Sunday June 24, 2018
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM Live Music 5:30-8:30pm: Stephen Gossin (duo)
Monday June 25, 2018
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM Live Music 5:30-8:30pm: Jenny Pearson (duo)
Tuesday June 26, 2018
8:30 PM – 10:30 PM Family Flick: Ferdinand
Wednesday June 27, 2018
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM Live Music 5:30-8:30pm: Entangled Dreams
Thursday June 28, 2018
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM Live Music 5:30-8:30pm: Exacta (duo)
Friday June 29, 2018
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM Live Music 5:30-8:30pm: A Full Dish (trio)
Saturday June 30, 2018
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM Live Music 5:30-8:30pm: Key Lime Pie (duo)
Sunday July 1, 2018
9:00 AM – 6:00 PM Fitness Room 9am-6pm
9:00 AM – 8:00 PM Pool 9am-8pm
11:00 AM – 10:00 PM Sandbar Grille Serving Lunch 11-4pm, Bar is open until 7pm
12:00 PM – 8:00 PM The Verandahs Noon-8pm
2:00 PM – 5:00 PM Recreation Programs 2pm -5pm
5:00 PM – 10:00 PM Latitudes Bar & Lounge 5pm-10pm
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM Live Music 5:30-8:30pm: Stephen Gossin (duo)
5:30 PM – 8:30 PM AQUA 5:30pm
Monday July 2, 2018
11:00 AM – 12:00 PM Scavenger Hunt
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM Live Music 5:30-8:30pm: Jenny Pearson (duo)
Tuesday July 3, 2018
12:00 PM – 3:00 PM The Verandahs Noon-3pm
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM Live Music 5:30-8:30pm: Splash (duo)
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Capt. Gulliver's Pool Party featuring DJ Tom
8:30 PM – 10:30 PM Family Flick: Jumanji- Welcome to the Jungle
Wednesday July 4, 2018
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM Stars and Stripes Pool Party 12pm
Thursday July 5, 2018
9:00 AM – 10:00 AM Triathlon 9am
2:00 PM – 5:00 PM Recreation Programs 2pm -5pm
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM Live Music 5:30-8:30pm: Kennedy Park (duo)
Friday July 6, 2018
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM Live Music 5:30-8:30pm: Splash (duo)
Saturday July 7, 2018
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM Live Music 5:30-8:30pm: 17 South (duo)
Sunday July 8, 2018
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM Live Music 5:30-8:30pm: Moxie & Flo (duo)
Monday July 9, 2018
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM Live Music 5:30-8:30pm: A Full Dish (Duo)
Tuesday July 10, 2018
8:30 PM – 10:30 PM Family Flick: Paddington 2
Wednesday July 11, 2018
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM Live Music 5:30-8:30pm: Signal Fire (reggae duo)
Thursday July 12, 2018
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM Live Music 5:30-8:30pm: Entangled Dreams
Friday July 13, 2018
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM Live Music 5:30-8:30pm: Cassiopeia (duo)
Saturday July 14, 2018
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM Live Music 5:30-8:30pm: Dos Eddie's (duo)
Sunday July 15, 2018
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM Live Music 5:30-8:30pm: Bill Powell (solo)
Monday July 16, 2018
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM Live Music 5:30-8:30pm: Mark Daffer (solo)
Tuesday July 17, 2018
8:30 PM – 10:30 PM Family Flick: Coco
Wednesday July 18, 2018
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM Live Music 5:30-8:30pm: Exacta (duo)
Thursday July 19, 2018
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM Live Music 5:30-8:30pm: Splash (duo)
Friday July 20, 2018
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM Live Music 5:30-8:30pm: A Full Dish (trio)
Saturday July 21, 2018
5:00 PM – 6:00 PM Live Music 5:30-8:30pm: Bill Powell (solo)